Cookies on this website
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
  • Share this page

Contact Us

Contact Us
Contact details for RAD Australia and local offices.

RAD Australia
20 Farrell Avenue
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Mailing address:
PO Box 245
Kings Cross NSW 1340

t: (02) 9331 4111
f:
(02) 9360 6677
General Enquiry Email: info@rad.org.au

Business Hours (Mon – Fri)
General office: 9:00am – 5:00pm EST
Examinations Dept: 8:00am – 4:30pm EST

Department Contacts

National Director Australia
Bronwyn Watkins
e: bwatkins@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1904

Financial Controller
Leigh Heasman
e: lheasman@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1912

Faculty of Education Programmes Manager
Kathy Baykitch
e:kbaykitch@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1905

Examinations Manager

Kathryn Hughes
e: khughes@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1908

Membership Manager
Karen Monaghan
e: kmonaghan@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1910

National Marketing and Communications Manager
Nichola Hall
e: nhall@rad.org.au
t: 0426 973 266

Dance Accompanist and Music Services Administrator
Grant Kennedy
e: gkennedy@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1914

IT Support & Administration / Sales
Nicolas Winyard
e: nwinyard@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1902

Merchandise/Sales
Nicole Abate
e: nabate@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1903

Examinations and Faculty of Education Co-ordinator
Michelle Ludenia
e: mludenia@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1915

Examinations Assistant
Beverley Davis
e: bdavis@rad.org.au

Accounts & Administration Assistant
Ankita Kanaiya
eakanaiya@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1901

 

Regional Administration

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
Karen Monaghan — Regional Manager
PO BOX 245
KINGS CROSS NSW 1340
e: kmonaghan@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1910

Student Events Coordinator NSW/ACT

Kerrie Hoskins
e: khoskins@rad.org.au
t: (02) 9380 1909

Queensland
Sharon Cois — Regional Manager
PO Box 3005
ASHGROVE EAST QLD 4060
e: scois@rad.org.au
t: (07) 3366 9990
f: (07) 3366 9992

Victoria & Tasmania
Jane Hollier — Regional Manager
PO Box 189
BLACK ROCK VIC 3193
e: jhollier@rad.org.au
t: (03) 9589 0925
f: (03) 9589 0926

Western Australia
Shelley Yacopetti — Regional Manager
PO Box 193
BAYSWATER WA 6933
e: syacopetti@rad.org.au
t/f: (08) 9272 3940

South Australia
Nichola Hall – Regional Manager
PO Box 130 O’Halloran SA 5158
e: nhall@rad.org.au
t:
0426 973 266 

Statement Customer Service

Useful Links